Album: The Road to Here

The Road to Here is the second album by the American country music group Little Big Town. The album was released on October 4, 2005 and has been certified Platinum by the RIAA. The album was nominated for Best Country Album and "Boondocks" was nominated for Best Country Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocals at the 49th Annual Grammy Awards. Content Singles released from the album include "Boondocks", "Bring It On Home", "Good as Gone", and "A Little More You", all of which charted in the Top 20 on the Hot Country Songs charts. "Bring It On Home" was the highest, at #4, and "Boondocks" reached #9 in addition to achieving a gold certification as a single. Besides these songs, an acoustic rendition of "Stay", a song from the group's self-titled debut, is included. According to the liner notes, Kimberly Roads was inspired to write "Lost" after her husband passed away. Track listing 1. "Good as Gone" - 4:12 2. "Boondocks" - 4:32 3. "Bones" - 3:46 4. "Bring It On Home" (Greg Bieck, Tyler Hayes Bieck, Wayne Kirkpatrick) - 4:20 5. "Wounded" - 3:39 6. "A Little More You" - 4:25 7. "Live with Lonesome" (Julian C. Bunetta, Kirkpatrick) 3:47 8. "Mean Streak" - 4:33 9. "Looking for a Reason" (Thad Beaty, Shelly Fairchild, Kirkpatrick) - 3:05 10. "Lost" - 4:38 11. "Welcome to the Family" (Jim Collins, Kirkpatrick) - 4:10 12. "Fine with Me" - 3:26 13. "Stay" (acoustic version) (Jason Deere, K. Fairchild, Roads, Sweet, Westbrook) - 3:47 User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.